top of page

My books

Anchor 1
The Day After:
Dare to be Different

The Day After is a true story drawn from the power of human psychology and mental strength. 

Beautiful, charismatic, and successful, Noa Pe’er knows she belongs in the spotlight, a place she has earned with hard work and a million sacrifices, for a simple reason. The day Noa took life into her own hands and embraced her true self was the day everyone turned their backs on her and tried to shun her like an outcast.

But Noa never stopped fighting. Behind the façade of the tough, successful lawyer laid a charismatic woman with so much love to give to the people who needed her. “The day after I finally stand before the world as the real me is the day I stand against the darkness and ignorance.” These are the words that grant Noa her strength, the words that guide her through a journey of hardships and jealousy, constantly reminding her of her true purpose in life.

Shai is a successful business prodigy and a happily married father of three. His academic and professional career may have been laid out with thorns, but he never let the struggles he faced pull him down. Strong, determined, and equally ambitious, Shai hides his pain behind a different kind of mask...but it won’t be long until he has to face his own demons.

A single overpowering secret is engraved in both their souls, binding them together into a treacherous game that will shake their lives to the core. Shai and Noa cannot ignore that secret anymore, and now it’s time it came to the surface...

As friendships wither, betrayal seeps into their lives, and hatred bares its ugly teeth, Noa and Shai must fight to bring light back into their hearts and conquer the fear that holds their freedom hostage. Will they make it?

Anchor 2
The Queen of Legal Chess 2.jpg
The Day After
The Queen of Legal Chess

"The Day After - The Queen of Legal Chess" is a memoir of a transgender inspiring erotic thriller, one that shakes the reader to their core and leaves them with “food for thought” for years to come. It forces us to reflect on how we see others through a story that shows the strength of the soul, determination, wisdom, and courage, alongside sexual thrills, femininity, and everything in between.

The book accompanies the story’s hero, the lawyer Dr. Noa Par, in a powerful and personal journey in search of answers to the fundamental questions of life. The story is intertwined with the immensities of the female soul and unfolds in the world of law. It is an evolving drama that revolves around sex, gender, femininity, and the human instinct, "Dripping" with erotica, including unexplained experiences of the heroine that unfold in a long series of explicitly described sexual thrills - whether real or in a dream, which occur throughout our hero’s day while at court, at conferences, in her car, her home and many other places.

The book takes the reader on a long, intense journey into the depths of the heart and the heroine of the story on a journey as she seeks the inner truth, one far beyond imagination.

"The Day After – The Queen of Legal Chess" is a work that radically follows our journey to discover our true selves. Together with the heroine, the reader embarks on a brave journey to find their inner truth. On the way, they will meet dilemmas, fears, sources of inspiration, and also the evil that exists in the world.

The book tells of the most intimate confrontations our heroine faces on the way to the dawn that will break "The Day After" bringing with it the longed-for inner peace.

This is a story about the journey of the brave and of those determined to be what they truly were meant to be. It is a must-have book for those who love stories that inspire and that take us on a journey of sexual and erotic experiences.

Anchor 3
Mothers in Purple2.jpg
The Day After
Mothers in Purple

Among the variety of natural desires of women is to get pregnant, give birth and become a mother; So is the desire of the heroine of the story, the attorney, Dr. Noa Pe'er - a woman who has gone through a process of gender adjustment, born infertile, who is ready to do everything and more in order to get pregnant, give birth like all women, and become a mother, with prayer in her heart,

I wish I could get into bed, do what needs to be done, and thus create a life
I wish I didn't cry every night for being "less" a woman, less capable, and even unable
I wish it was as simple as it is with others
I wish my heart was immune to seeing other pregnant women
I wish I was like all of them - get to have a look at the belly, a caress, and 'congratulations' and 'have an easy birth' wishes
I wish I didn't have to ask another woman for her kindness in donating an organ
I wish I hadn't felt a sense of loss, grief, and humiliation
I wish I could bring life into the world without my life being in danger
I wish I didn't have to prove to any person or authority how much I want you in my life!

Mothers in Purple is a Creation that unfolds the story of three women whose heart is giving, love, femininity, inspiration, joy, and unconditional compassion.

Along with the heroines of the story, the readers embark on a brave journey to the inner truth. On the way, they will meet dilemmas, fears, sources of inspiration, and especially the power of the three heroines- far beyond imagination.

This is a journey of courage for the right to female perfection and motherhood.

Are you ready?

bottom of page